UNSER TEAM IN AARAU

Marc Hodel

Inhaber
062 837 97 50
hodel@garage-zimmerli.ch

GIUSEPPE LONGA

Inhaber
062 888 25 10
longa@garage-zimmerli.ch

Florian Gysi

Betriebs- und Verkaufsleiter
062 837 97 50
gysi@garage-zimmerli.ch

Marlen Mäder

Buchhaltung / Administration
062 837 97 50
m.maeder@garage-zimmerli.ch

Nicole Sandmeier

Administration / Empfang
062 837 97 50
sandmeier@garage-zimmerli.ch

Peter Hunziker

Verkaufsberater
062 837 97 68
hunziker@garage-zimmerli.ch

Riccardo Carrara

Verkaufsberater
062 837 97 54
carrara@garage-zimmerli.ch

Franziska Schauer

Administration / Empfang
062 837 97 66
schauer@garage-zimmerli.ch

Riccardo Annunziata

Verkaufsberater
062 837 97 61
annunziata@garage-zimmerli.ch

Claudio Rubino

Kundendienstberater Peugeot
062 837 97 66
rubino@garage-zimmerli.ch

Edwin Cifric

Automobil-Diagnostiker
062 837 97 50

Salvatore De Santis

Automobil-Fachmann

Nico Müller

Automobil-Fachmann

Raffael Honegger

Automobil-Fachmann

Christian Meisel

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Simone Mezzancella

Lehrling Automobil-Mechatroniker

Nils Hodel

Lehrling Detailhandelsfachmann

Giovanni Matrascia

Allrounder

Giuseppe Abarno

Allrounder / Gebäude-Unterhalt

Filomena Longa

Raumpflegerin

Andreas Berner

Leiter Carosserie- und Spritzwerk
062 837 97 52
berner@garage-zimmerli.ch

Sascha Kothe

Carrosserie-Spengler

Luis Coco

Lagermitarbeiter
062 837 97 59
lager@garage-zimmerli.ch

Mick Chris De Cesaris

Carrosserie-Lackierer

Arbi Baimuradov

Carrosserie-Lackierer